Silent Scaffold
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lets make a game

+9
NathanielRD
Zerbie The Slug
Sharples
Odious
Mata Rahi
Min_Lo
Q
SissyGamer
Darkel
13 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Lets make a game Empty Lets make a game

Post by Darkel Fri Jan 08, 2016 6:18 pm

A while ago I think it was Doom that suggested we make our own game. I do have ideas for that and I think it'd be very interesting if we collaborated. However, I am no expert and have only begun in programming. I would need a lot of help and expertise. I can mostly work on the plot and characters.

I got an idea after watching a video of Pewdiepie's wherein he played Pony Island (not what it sounds like it is), which is a seriously messed up game. It's also very awesome and we should also make something creepy and messed up like that and hopefully give someone a lot of dread and anxiety Very Happy
Darkel
Darkel
The Murderator

https://silentscaffold.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Lets make a game Empty Re: Lets make a game

Post by SissyGamer Fri Jan 08, 2016 7:05 pm

well SBR is making a game called UnderForum.. you don't seem to approve of it but i'm helping with dialogue and the sprites so haha. maybe this could do well. is this going to be pixelated or 3d/animation? the only thing i could do is dialogue and sprites sooo yeah
SissyGamer
SissyGamer
Catsup

Back to top Go down

Post by Q Fri Jan 08, 2016 7:13 pm

If we can make it even more messed up than that please.

And more player fucking with. Torture them. Lol.

I'm a bit of a master pixel artist.

I also have a very dark, messed up side.

Much bone dragon.
Q
Q
Accursed

Back to top Go down

Post by Min_Lo Fri Jan 08, 2016 7:58 pm

Creepy and screws with the player? I'm intrigued even though I have very little talents in game making
Min_Lo
Min_Lo
Placenta

Location : My own little Universe! (AKA: behind my computer with all the blinds closed)